Release date and time, what to expect and more

Black clover Chapter 343 is scheduled to be released on Monday, November 7, 2022 at 12:00 PM JST. The story will begin where Chapter 342 left off, and the conflict between Asta and Yami Ichika over Captain Yami is nearing its climax. It looks like these two will have a legitimate fight starting in Chapter 343.

With this fight on the horizon, fans are desperate for everything Black clover Chapter 343 spoiler information. Unfortunately, there is no verifiable spoiler information at the time of writing this article, meaning fans will have to wait until the second half of the week.

Follow along as this article covers all the release notes currently known for Black clover Chapter 343 and more.


Black clover Chapter 343 is likely to see Asta’s power in some unforeseen way against Ichika

Date and time of issue and where to read

The decent Black Clover has been pretty good this week. The history of the Yami clan was separate and the source of the hatred his younger sister harbors towards him. This chapter is nothing special, but I wonder what will happen next.

Black clover Chapter 343 is scheduled to be released on Monday, November 7, 2022, at 12:00 JST. This translates to the daily edition on Sunday, November 6, 2022, for most international readers. Some viewers from around the world will be able to purchase the number on Monday 7 November at 12:00 local time or later, although the exact times will vary by region and time zone.

Fans can read this issue on Shueisha’s MANGAPlus, Viz Media’s official website, or Shueisha’s Shonen Jump + app. The first two are free services that give readers access to the first and last three numbers of the series. Meanwhile, the latter is a paid, subscription-based service that gives readers full access to the series.

The issue is to be issued at the times indicated below for the respective time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 a.m. Sunday, November 6
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10:00 AM Sunday, November 6
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3:00 PM Sunday November 6
  • Central European Time: 4:00 PM Sunday, November 6
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM Sunday, November 6
  • Filipino Standard Time: 11:00 PM Sunday, November 6
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12:00 PM Monday, November 7
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 PM Monday 7 November

What to expect

The battle between Asta and Ihcika is likely to begin in earnest Black clover Chapter 343. It was a long feud, although the straw that broke the camel’s back is only mentioned in the latest issue. Both are emotionally involved in the fight arguing their point of view on Captain Yami.

Black clover Chapter 343 will likely also see Asta grow in some significant way as a result of the fight. While Ichika has suggested that Asta’s life is at stake as she now takes this fight seriously, fans are unlikely to see Asta killed. Although he can be pressed hard enough to unlock a new spell in his Grimoar.

Black clover Chapter 343 could have ended in different ways. While fans are unlikely to see the final end of their fight in an upcoming issue, this could be due to Ryudo Ryuya’s interruption or a fight that lasts longer than a single number. In any case, a definitive solution to their conflict is unlikely in the near future.


Read on on Sportskeed to stay up to date My Hero Academy anime and manga news.

Quick Links

More from Sportskeed


Source

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *