Bleach: The Thousand Years’ War of Blood Episode 4: Where to Watch

Share this article

After its great debut, Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War is now at Episode 4 point. Anime fans raved about the new show, with new episodes coming out every week. While Ichigo Kurosaki’s fans were not disappointed in the return, the American streaming service Hulu saw one of the biggest streaming premieres.

The fourth episode, which airs on TV Tokyo on Tuesday, November 1, will also premiere exclusively on Hulu in a few hours, with extra time to burn the credits.

As for fans from all over the world, the series will be included in a Disney package outside of the US. Except in South and Southeast Asia, where the episode will air on Ani-One-Asia YouTube Channel member-only content offering.

Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 4 Release date and time:

Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War, episode 4, will officially be released on Monday, October 31. However, in Japan, the episode will air on Tuesday, November 1 at 12:00 JST (Japanese Standard Time).

Disney + and Hulu are simulating the show, and episodes with English subtitles will be available for streaming 30 minutes after they air in Japan.

The fourth episode of Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War is called Kill the Shadow and will have different release dates and times depending on different time zones around the world.

For now, the premiere of the episode can be seen below:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8:30 PDT (October 31)
  • Central DST: 10:30 CDT (October 31)
  • Eastern Daylight Saving Time: 11:30 AM EDT (October 31)
  • British Standard Time: 4:30 PM BST (October 31)
  • Central European Daylight Saving Time: 5:30 PM CEST (October 31)
  • Indian Standard Time: 9:00 p.m. IST (October 31)
  • Philippines Time: 23:30 PHT (October 31)
  • Central Australian Daylight Saving Time: 1:00 AM CDT (November 1)

What will Episode 4 be about?

After last week’s episode where Pierrot’s studio Bleach: The Millennial Blood War saw Yhwach attack Soul Society, the latest episode will follow up on Wandenreich King’s surprise attack on the Gotei 13 on it. We also continue to look at Byakuya Kuchiki, where one of Ywacha’s soldiers witnesses his anger.

One of the pictures also shows us Hitsugaya ready with her blade while the Tenth Division captain is busy preparing the army of Zanpakuta.

The episode may introduce some of the Sternritters who appeared with Jugrqam Haschawalht and Yhwach in Soul Society.

Bleach: Episode 3 of the Thousand Years’ War on Blood, Recap:

As for those of you who missed Episode 3, Star Cross March, the episode showed us the beginning of the end as the battle between the Deputy Shinigami Ichigo Kurosaki and Sternritter J. Quilge Opie began. Ichigo learned about the strength of his real enemy – Quincy.

Episode 3 also showed how Tres Bestias summoned Ayon when Quilge’s strength exceeded Ichigo’s.

Ayon’s call didn’t destroy Quilge, but it did help to break his neck. However, then he goes ahead and engulfs Ayon and everyone around him with the Sklaverei, turning him into pure evil. This prompted Ichigo to activate his Bankai to call for a counterattack.

Meanwhile, Yhwach arrives in Soul Society with his Sternitter, launching his own attack by blowing into blue flames. Consequently, the real world sees Ishida Uryu understand Quincy by reading notes left in his father’s room.

Trailer of Bleach: The Thousand Years’ War of Blood

Read more: Where to watch and stream “One Piece Film: Red” online?

Share this article

Source

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *